Degree Courses

Posted on: 11 October 2014

The Higher Education degree courses are divided into two categories of study:

– Undergraduate study

– Postgraduate study


By studying Degree courses, students obtain qualifications such as:

  • Certificate of Higher Education


  • Diploma of Higher Education


  • Bachelor’s degree (BSc)


  • Master’s degree (MSc)


  • Doctoral degree (MPhil, PhD)


Please feel free to contact us for detailed info:

October 2nd, 2018